Emerald, Part II

Emerald suggested.


It’s my first stab at the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge, so my enthusiasm got the best of me. Next time, I’ll keep it down to one (famous last words…). This number obviously has a lot more going on than emerald, and like all the colors, there is room for debate about whether or not “emerald” is really in this mix. But squint, and you’ll see it.

*The socks are worn over the leggings, thereby giving me that specific color. I do that with these super cheap Piece of Candy pieces a lot; get a bunch and you can double or triple your color fun. How groovy is that?

2 thoughts on “Emerald, Part II

Leave a Reply

