It reminded me of…

The Back Story.

…Suno, a designer line out of New York, but with most of their production in Kenya. This PixelDolls gift dress is making the blog rounds, so nothing terribly new here, but I wanted to see if I could use it in a Suno-inspired way. Sorta maybe, are the results. I don’t have such a wacky-crazy-bold mix of prints going on here.

Because they do most of their production in Kenya, I really wanted to shoot there. Not so many Serengeti sims around, alas, so I ended up in Battery Park in New York.

The Goods.

Color indicates item still available at this price as of post.

Leave a Reply

