Tangerine.


[location: inaka]

The Back Story.
Last challenge (the periwinkle one) I predicted everybody would be blogging the same dress I did. I think I only saw one other, so there you are – I was wrong. But I bet I’m not wrong this time….

I have another outfit that could have worked for this challenge, and I’ll prolly blog it, too. But we’ll call this my ‘official’ entry.

The Goods.

  • Hair: Milana – Olive – 0L (group gift)
  • Skin: .::Mother Goose’s::. – Abigail – 0L (lucky board)
  • Makeup: Kyoot @ Kozmetika – Cateye 1 in Fever4 + Rozena – Breezy Eyeshadow/Orange – past hunt item + Rozena – molan molan lip in “orange road” – past hunt item + The Plastik – Ataciara-Melody-Retro Chic body freckles makeup – 0L (Taste of the 50s hunt item – look for bird beaching a record)
  • Glasses: Deco – Swank glasses – past hunt item
  • Necklace (pearls): Bellies – White Small Beads – 10L (gatcha item)
  • Necklace: Elate! – Silver Pocket Watch – (former hunt item)
  • Jacket: ][Awram-Viie][ – Navy Stripe – 1L
  • Dress: Stilecht – Retro Dress – 0L (Taste of the 50s hunt item)
  • Sock: Bad at Croquet – Suspenders socks – 0L (group gift)
  • Shoes: Baby Monkey – Hi-Top Sneakers in plaid – 50L for color changeable pack
6 thoughts on “Tangerine.

  1. Pingback: Tangerine! errr… I mean olive. | sletoile

Leave a Reply

