Melon, baby but way too skinny.

52 Weeks - Melon
[location: overrush digital club] [52 Weeks of Color Challenge]

The Back Story.
I can’t tell you how skinny I had to make myself to fit into this skirt. Gawd bless ’em, I do like Tokodoki, but when you have to push all of your sliders down to zero in order to keep bits and pieces from poking out, maybe the designer needs to supply a resizer hud. I mean, common… body thickness = ‘0’? That’s some messed up shit.

52 Weeks - Melon

52 Weeks - Melon

The Goods.

  • Hair: Dura – April group gift
  • Skin: Al Vulo – Pollon – 0L (Group gift)
  • Earrings: BRB – Watermelon Earrings – 0L (Poupee Hunt item)
  • Glasses: Alphavillain – Baroque Shades – 0L (Seasons Hunt item)
  • Bikini: LeLutka – Set Bikini, part of ensemble – 0L (group gift)
  • Skirt: Tokidoki – Mini Skirt – 0L (Seasons Hunt item)
  • Shoes: Baby Monkey – Molly Flat – 10L
6 thoughts on “Melon, baby but way too skinny.

  1. It is a cute skirt, I wore it as more of a high waisted skirt so that I didn’t have to do as manyt adjustments to my shape. A sizer hud would be nice. You look great in it btw.

Leave a Reply

