Feeling all gray and cozy and stuff

winter-bookworm
[location: curio shop, new toulouse jardin]

The Back Story.

I seem to be stuck on gray. I’m also cold and feel like curling up with books in front of a fire or hanging out at some boho coffee shop being all boho and stuff.

And that’s about all there is to say about that.

winter bookworm
[location: epithet and synonym]

The Goods.

  • Hair: Wildo – M2/01 – 39L closing sale
  • Skin: Mother Goose’s – Devon – past hunt item
  • Glasses: Christine’s – I have no idea… some gal just gave me a pair when I admired the ones she was wearing. It was about a year ago. I can’t vouch for their authenticity, but I still love ’em.
  • Makeup: Boom – Love my eyes liner & mascara
  • Sweater: Alexohol – Dreamy Winter Sweater – New Year, New You hunt item
  • Jeans: Urban Gypsy Clothiers (UGc) – Sweater Weather – group gift
  • Shoes: Giereh – Victoria pumps – past group gift

 

Leave a Reply

