I forget things.

vergara1
[location: innovalia]

The Back Story.

I get things, as in spend actual Ls on them, and then forget I have them. Not only do I forget to blog about them, I forget to ever wear them around. A while ago, I picked up this “Vergara” dress at the Dressing Room, thinking I would put something together for the running style contest thing they have going. And then I forgot all about my grand competition ambitions as other things in my life popped up their little heads and yammered for attention.

One of these days I’ll get around to entering that contest.

vergara3

The Goods.

  • Hair: Maitreya ~ Green II in “crayon” ~ purchased @ Le.Look
  • Skin: Mynerva ~ Sara Pure ~ group gift (fee to join)
  • Cigarette: Bubblez ~ Cigarette dirty ~ formerly part of LH Artists outfit gift
  • Necklace: Rebel Hope ~ Engel Jade Beads ~ past hunt item
  • Dress: Glow Studio ~ Vergara dress in red ~ former TDR item
  • Ring: Chuculet ~ Belle jewelry, pearl ring ~ store no longer in world(?)
  • Shoes: Teefy ~ Astra Wedges ~ former TDR item
  • Photo texture overlay: borealnz on flickr ~ Dusty ttv with light-leaks
Leave a Reply

